Little ol’ impatience

I was listening to which way Nigeria by Sonny Okosun just now and thinking how relevant that song is to today’s Nigeria. I had to post it on my Facebook page to tell ‘What’s on my mind’. That song is from the 80s I believe.
So as I listened I thought to self “but this song long o”. It was a good 6 minutes and 42 seconds. Thinking this was when I realized that the impatience I had for a mere song is the same that breeds greed and selfishness in people. That ultimately destroys an entire nation.  That little ol’ impatience.

Leave a Reply

