Over joyous bike rider

Just got off a motorbike who’s rider’s in a state of joy. See, he told me he’s been married since 2012 with no child ever since a sad operation mishap, but a few minutes ago he was informed of a new baby. I’m indeed happy for him, its the joy of every husband to have a child but I swear I will slap his helmet off if he gets us in an accident. This guy is in tears and on the road! Blurry visioned and all. I’m not prepared to die cos someone just got born o.
So we arrive at my destination and I can see the tear marks on his face as he thanks me for listening to him. Poor fellow. He will be home now cuddling his new firstborn, if he doesn’t get himself killed with joy.

Leave a Reply

