Church of the Rich

Daiquiri

I read an article yesterday. Absolute filth.
http://dailypost.ng/2014/03/29/many-poor-people-yet-rich-pastors-oritsejafor/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter

The first time I saw the CAN president, I was amazed. I had to go confirm from mom. I try not to judge, but personally, if that man came to preach to me, there’s No way I’d have taken him seriously. I had serious doubts about his person, but because man of God, I held my piece. Just look at what he said yesterday.

“The church brought hospital to Nigeria. I think the church should be given credit for that. People don’t understand what they say about the church milking the poor. Can a poor man have money to pay tithe? A man who has no job, can he pay tithe? No, he won’t be able to pay. So how do you milk a man who has no milk? In a church, you have both the poor and the rich. It is…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

