Flight 1735

Covered in Beer

Recently, I was on an airplane. I had to write this post in order to distract myself from the horrors.

750This flight is like a doctor’s office waiting room in the heart of Mumbai during a plague outbreak. It’s May; cold and flu season is far behind us and yet the last twenty-five people to get sick are in rows 10-18. I’m in 11 so I have no chance at avoiding the projectile germs being hurled in my direction over the four hours of flight time. I wonder if there is any Clorox bleach on board that I can gargle with? Or maybe the blue toilet water would work?

View original post 698 more words

One thought on “Flight 1735

Leave a Reply

