Cheating man’s manhood disappears after rumping a married woman

A Bulawayo man will live to curse the day he decided to romp with a woman other than his wife following a series of ‘manhood disappearances’ whenever he gets ready to make love at home.

Phibion Mutize from an area near Mahabha plots, just outside Nkulumane, has been living with his ‘condition’ for the past four months. The situation has become so bad that his wife has forced him out of their home.

“I am almost a destitute now. I haven’t had a decent bath for the past two months. My wife doesn’t want to see me at home because she consulted a trusted sangoma in town with the intention of helping me only to be told that I slept with a ‘fenced’ woman. She meant well when she consulted the traditional healer but she discovered I betrayed her trust,” Mutize related his ordeal.

Leave a Reply

